The Crotchet’s Corner

My perspective about all things inconsequential

It’s been a long time …

It has been four years since I updated my blog, and it feels like decades. I have often asked myself the question, “Why on earth don’t you write any more?” Is it that you’ve stopped enjoying writing? Is that you don’t have the time? Is it that you have stopped observing the world around you?

The answer to all these questions is an unequivocal “No!!!”.

The only thing I can say is that it was sheer inertia. Nothing more, nothing less.

A lot has happened in these four years, and it will be well nigh impossible to list or, for that matter, write about.

However, the urge to write is back, and that’s what I propose to do regularly from now on.

The Crochet is back !!!

November 11, 2016 - Posted by | About this and that

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

